Latest Products http://www.fablelabel.co.in Latest Products Sat, 02 Jul 2022 20:28:07 +0530 en-us http://www.fablelabel.co.in Face Masks http://www.fablelabel.co.in/face-masks.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/face-masks.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis http://www.fablelabel.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Fabric http://www.fablelabel.co.in/printed-fabric.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/printed-fabric.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adult Face Mask http://www.fablelabel.co.in/adult-face-mask.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/adult-face-mask.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Fabric http://www.fablelabel.co.in/printed-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/printed-cotton-fabric.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Kurti http://www.fablelabel.co.in/dyed-kurti.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/dyed-kurti.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Face Mask http://www.fablelabel.co.in/embroidered-face-mask.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/embroidered-face-mask.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foil Kurti http://www.fablelabel.co.in/foil-kurti.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/foil-kurti.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handwork Kurti http://www.fablelabel.co.in/handwork-kurti.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/handwork-kurti.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handwork Face Mask http://www.fablelabel.co.in/handwork-face-mask.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/handwork-face-mask.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Face Mask http://www.fablelabel.co.in/kids-face-mask.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/kids-face-mask.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Polyester Fabric http://www.fablelabel.co.in/printed-polyester-fabric.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/printed-polyester-fabric.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Kurti http://www.fablelabel.co.in/printed-kurti.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/printed-kurti.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swarovski Face Mask http://www.fablelabel.co.in/swarovski-face-mask.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/swarovski-face-mask.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swarovski Work Kurti http://www.fablelabel.co.in/swarovski-work-kurti.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/swarovski-work-kurti.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Viscose Fabric http://www.fablelabel.co.in/printed-viscose-fabric.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/printed-viscose-fabric.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Face Mask http://www.fablelabel.co.in/plain-face-mask.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/plain-face-mask.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Face Mask http://www.fablelabel.co.in/diamond-face-mask.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/diamond-face-mask.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Kurti http://www.fablelabel.co.in/diamond-kurti.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/diamond-kurti.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 PLY Mask With/Without Meltblown http://www.fablelabel.co.in/3-ply-mask-with-without-meltblown.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/3-ply-mask-with-without-meltblown.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality 3 Ply Mask with/without Meltblown. - All 3 layers 25GSM -Nose Pin - Ultrasonic Punch -Soft Elastic -Top Quality   High Quality with ULTRA SOFT EAR LOOP 3 PLY Masks also available.   MOQ 5000 PCS Please contact +916354904846 for bulk orders only.   3 Ply Mask with Meltblown, Inbuilt Nose pin and Ultra-soft Non-woven Lycra Earloop. Pack of 50 Piece. http://www.fablelabel.co.in/3-ply-mask-with-meltblown-and-ultra-soft-earloop-as-in-image.htm http://www.fablelabel.co.in/3-ply-mask-with-meltblown-and-ultra-soft-earloop-as-in-image.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Mask with Meltblown, Inbuilt Nose pin and Ultra-soft Non-woven Lycra Earloop. Pack of 50 Piece. Layer 1: 25 GSM Non-Woven (Blue Colour). Layer 2: 25 GSM Melt Blown (White Colour). Layer 3: 25 GSM Non-Woven (White Colour).